11 weeks to go! 43

February 13, 2011

Where has the time gone?  Have the last few months flown by for you as they have for me?  I can’t believe that in just 11 weeks – give or take a few days! – I will have on of these for myself!  A brand new, squishy baby, to have and to hold, to comfort and to gaze upon, to amaze and be amazed by, to wallow in the joy, and triumph in every success!  Now I’m getting sappy, but truly, I couldn’t be more excited!

PAXbaby Beco Butterfly newborn Isis

*happy babywearing*

Leave a Reply

